Spring Nationals Follow Us on Twitter! Southern Nationals Series
Learn More About Schaeffer Oil!

Michael Page Drives to Southern Nationals Bonus Series Payday at North Georgia

(September 15, 2018) Michael Page of Douglasville, Ga. led flag-to-flag for his second career Schaeffer’s Oil Southern Nationals Bonus Series payday worth $10,000 Saturday Night at North Georgia Speedway in Chatsworth, Ga. (McLeod Media Services Photo)

Page drove the Baird Transport, Elite Concrete, Baird Towing and T&T Trucking-sponsored Andy Durham Racing Engines-powered Stinger Race Car to the victory over Dale McDowell of Chickamauga, Ga., Chris Madden of Gray Court, S.C., Ronnie Johnson of Chattanooga, Tenn., and David Payne of Murphy, N.C.

The Schaeffer’s Oil Southern Nationals Bonus Series will be back in action for the 15th Annual FK Rod Ends Tarheel 50 at Tri-County Race Track in Brasstown, N.C. paying $10,000-to-win.

Further information on the Southern Nationals Bonus Series can be obtained by calling Promoter Ray Cook at (828) 360-5353 or visiting the official website located at www.SouthernNationalsSeries.com .

Official Summary of Results

Feature Results for Schaeffer’s Oil Southern Nationals Bonus Series at North Georgia Speedway in Chatsworth, GA on September 15, 2018

1. Michael Page-Douglasville, Ga.
2. Dale McDowell-Chickamauga, Ga.
3. Chris Madden-Gray Court, S.C.
4. Ronnie Johnson-Chattanooga, Tenn.
5. David Payne-Murphy, N.C.
6. Tyler Millwood-Kingston, Ga.
7. Riley Hickman-Cleveland, Tenn.
8. John Ownbey-Cleveland, Tenn.
9. Aaron Ridley-Chatsworth, Ga.
10. Johnny Cloer Jr.-Chatsworth, Ga.
11. Brad Skinner-Springhill, Tenn.
12. Tod Hernandez-Chattanooga, Tenn.
13. Blake Hood-Gadsden, Ala.
14. Chicky Barton-Middlesboro, Ky.
15. Bo Eaton-Blue Ridge, Ga.
16. Andrew Littleton-Chatsworth, Ga.
17. Zach Leonhardi-Cartersville, Ga.
18. Michael Evans-Chatsworth, Ga.
19. Paul Hollander-Adairsville, Ga.
20. Scott Hall-Rome, Ga.
21. Will Roland-Jasper, Ga.
22. Jason Hiett-Oxford, Ala.

Time of Race: N/A
Margin of Victory: 02.125 seconds
Yellow Flags: N/A
Red Flags: None
Lap Leaders: Michael Page (1-60)
Entries: 22
Overall Top Qualifier: Tyler Millwood-13.172 seconds
Keyser Manufacturing 11th Place Award: Brad Skinner
Provisional Starters: None
Heat Race Winners: Tyler Millwood, Michael Page

Southern Nationals Bonus Series Points (after 9-15)
1. David Payne-1,680
2. Chicky Barton-1,618
3. Aaron Ridley-1,458
4. Joey Standridge-872
5. Casey Roberts-738
6. John Ownbey-572
7. Todd Coffman-564
8. Shawn Chastain-560
9. Will Roland-542
10. Jeff Neubert-530

* Photos Below Courtesy of McLeod Media Services



[ home | schedule | results | points | sponsors | history | tracks | purse | rules | contact ]

Home Schedule Results Points Sponsors History Tracks Purse Rules Contact Delph Communications Website!