Spring Nationals Follow Us on Twitter! Southern Nationals Series
Learn More About Schaeffer Oil!

2018 Southern Nationals Bonus Series Schedule:

Friday, March 16 - Tri-County Race Track (Brasstown, North Carolina)
$3,000 to win, $300 to start

Saturday, March 17 - Toccoa Raceway (Toccoa, Georgia)
$6,400 to win, $450 to start

Saturday, April 28 - Blue Ridge Motorsports Park (Blue Ridge, Georgia)
$4,000 to win, $400 to start

Saturday, May 12 - Dixie Speedway (Woodstock, Georgia)
$5,053 to win, $500 to start

Monday, May 28 - Tri-County Race Track (Brasstown, North Carolina)
$3,000 to win, $300 to start

Friday, June 15 - Lake Cumberland Speedway (Burnside, Kentucky)
$4,031 to win, $400 to start

Saturday, June 16 - Richmond Raceway (Richmond, Kentucky)
$10,031 to win, $500 to start

Tuesday, July 3 - Tazewell Speedway (Tazewell, Tennessee)
$5,000 to win, $450 to start

Saturday, September 1 - Volunteer Speedway (Bulls Gap, Tennessee)
$5,000 to win, $450 to start

Sunday, September 2 - Tazewell Speedway (Tazewell, Tennessee)
$4,400 to win, $400 to start

Saturday, September 15 - North Georgia Speedway (Chatsworth, Georgia)
$10,000 to win, $500 to start

Friday, September 28 - Tri-County Race Track (Brasstown, North Carolina)
$10,000 to win, $500 to start

Friday, October 5 - Lake Cumberland Speedway (Burnside, Kentucky)
$3,000 to win, $300 to start

Saturday, October 6 - Lake Cumberland Speedway (Burnside, Kentucky)
$5,000 to win, $450 to start

Saturday, October 20 - Senoia Raceway (Senoia, Georgia)
$10,000 to win, $500 to start

Saturday, October 27 - Blue Ridge Motorsports Park (Blue Ridge, Georgia)
$4,000 to win, $400 to start

Saturday, November 17 - Boyd's Speedway (Ringgold, Georgia)
$5,000 to win, $450 to start

 

 

[ home | schedule | results | points | sponsors | history | tracks | purse | rules | contact ]

Home Schedule Results Points Sponsors History Tracks Purse Rules Contact Delph Communications Website!