Fall Nationals Follow Us on Twitter! Southern Nationals Series
Learn More About Schaeffer Oil!

2019 Spring Nationals Schedule:

Friday, March 22 - Oglethorpe Speedway Park (Pooler, Georgia)
$4,000 to win, $400 to start
Previous Winners: Dale McDowell ('19)

Saturday, March 23 - Cochran Motor Speedway (Cochran, Georgia)
$10,000 to win, $500 to start
Previous Winners: Chris Ferguson ('19)

Friday, March 29 - Talladega Short Track (Eastaboga, Alabama)
$4,000 to win, $400 to start
Previous Winners: Dale McDowell ('19)

Saturday, March 30 - Senoia Raceway (Senoia, Georgia)
$10,000 to win, $500 to start
Previous Winners: Jonathan Davenport ('16), Chris Madden ('16), Michael Page ('17), Donald McIntosh ('17), Scott Bloomquist ('18), Dale McDowell ('18), Chris Madden ('19)

Friday, April 12 - Clay Valley Speedway (Coeburn, Virginia)
$4,000 to win, $400 to start
Previous Winners: Mother Nature ('19)

Saturday, April 13 - Smoky Mountain Speedway (Maryville, Tennessee)
$10,000 to win, $500 to start
Previous Winners: Tommy Kerr ('13), Billy Ogle, Jr. ('14), Casey Roberts ('15), Scott Bloomquist ('16), Mother Nature ('17), Dale McDowell ('19)

Friday, April 19 - Blue Ridge Motorsports Park (Blue Ridge, Georgia)
$4,000 to win, $400 to start
Previous Winners: Mother Nature ('19)

Saturday, May 11 - Toccoa Raceway (Toccoa, Georgia)
$10,000 to win, $500 to start
Previous Winners: Mother Nature ('19)

Thursday, May 16 - Tri-County Race Track (Brasstown, North Carolina)
$4,000 to win, $400 to start
Previous Winners: Casey Roberts ('13), Mike Marlar ('14), Donald McIntosh ('19)

Friday, May 17 - Crossville Speedway (Crossville, Tennessee)
$4,000 to win, $400 to start
Previous Winners: Ricky Weiss ('17), Michael Chilton ('18), Donald McIntosh ('19)

Saturday, May 18 - Thunderhill Raceway (Summertown, Tennessee)
$10,000 to win, $500 to start
Previous Winners: Ross Bailes ('19)

Saturday, May 25 - Dixie Speedway (Woodstock, Georgia)
$4,000 to win, $400 to start
Previous Winners: Steve Casebolt ('13), Dale McDowell ('14), Donald McIntosh ('15), Mike Marlar ('16), Dale McDowell ('17 & '18), Michael Page ('19)

Sunday, May 26 - Rome Speedway (Rome, Georgia)
$5,000 to win, $450 to start
Previous Winners: Casey Roberts ('15), Jonathan Davenport ('16), Dale McDowell ('17), Mother Nature ('18), Donald McIntosh ('19)

Monday, May 27 - 411 Motor Speedway (Seymour, Tennessee)
$10,052 to win, $500 to start
Previous Winners: Jimmy Owens ('19)

 

 

[ home | schedule | results | points | sponsors | history | tracks | purse | rules | contact ]

Home Schedule Results Points Sponsors History Tracks Purse Rules Contact Delph Communications Website!